Contact Persons for Intellectual Property

Within MU, the individual economic centres (e.g. faculties) provide contact persons for intel­lectual property issues, which closely cooperate with TTO and are ready to help you with related issues.

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Science

Mgr. Robert Erhart, LL.M.

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Pharmacy

Mgr. Hana Hurtová

Faculty of Economics and Administration

Faculty of Informatics

Faculty of Social Studies

Mgr. Ing. Veronika Bumbálková

Faculty of Sports Studies

Other Units & Institutes

Central European Institute of Technology

Language Centre

Centre for International Cooperation


IBA – Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses

Mendel Museum

Mgr. Ing. Veronika Bumbálková

MUNI Press

Research Centre for Toxic Compounds in the Environment

Rector's Office

Support Centre for Students with Special Needs

Institute of Computer Science

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info